Freq Magazine is a quarterly magazine. No parts of Freq Magazine may be reproduced without prior written consent from the publisher. Freq Magazine welcomes submissions but accepts no responsiblity for the return of unsolicited materials.

Ehyo! PR people! We love free stuff! Send us some cool stuff and we’ll be happy to use it. Please make sure to forward all S&M along with bondange materials to Mikey (he has a special love for leather)

Suite 200, 906 – 12 Ave SW

Calgary, AB T1R 1K7

For all advertising inquiries please email
Sales@freqmagazine.com

Looking for info on distribution, ad space or who we are? Check out our Media Kit!

 


 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 


 

 


 

TEAM FREQ

 

DIRECTOR OF CUSTODIAL SERVICES (cleaning shit up all day)

Avi Butalia – avi@blackwatercreative.com

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Sheena Jardine-Olade – sheena@freqmagazine.com

 

MUSIC EDITOR

Kayla Graham – kayla@freqmagazine.com

 

FASHION EDITOR

Kim Noseworthy – kim@freqmagazine.com

 

CULTURE EDITOR

Paul J. Brooks – paul@freqmagazine.com

 

ONLINE EDITOR

Jonathan Crane – jonathan@freqmagazine.com

 

PUBLISHING CONSULTANT

Brad Simm

 

PRODUCTION & DISTRIBUTION MANAGER

Mike Da Roza – mikey@blackwatercreative.com

 

ART DIRECTION

Zak McGurk – zak@blackwatercreative.com

 

DESIGN & LAYOUT

Mike Trudeau – mike@blackwatercreative.com
Allanah Pohran – alannah@blackwatercreative.com

 

DISTRIBUTION

Be Seen Street Team – beseenstreetteam@gmail.com

 

SALES

Alex Kergen – alex@blackwatercreative.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Caribou – Tom Weatherill, Thomas Neukum

Manicure Records – Colin Gallant

Bench Project – Mike Trudeau