Freq Magazine is a quarterly magazine. No parts of Freq Magazine may be reproduced without prior written consent from the publisher. Freq Magazine welcomes submissions but accepts no responsiblity for the return of unsolicited materials.

Ehyo! PR people! We love free stuff! Send us some cool stuff and we’ll be happy to use it. Please make sure to forward all S&M along with bondange materials to Mikey (he has a special love for leather)

117 17 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1H3

 

For all advertising inquiries please email
Sales@freqmagazine.com

Looking for info on distribution, ad space or who we are? Check out our Media Kit!

 


 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 


 

 


 

TEAM FREQ

 

DIRECTOR OF CUSTODIAL SERVICES (cleaning shit up all day)

Avi Butalia – avi@blackwatercreative.com

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Sheena Jardine-Olade – sheena@freqmagazine.com

 

MUSIC EDITOR

Kayla Graham – kayla@freqmagazine.com

 

FASHION EDITOR

Magdalena Gorski – magdalena@freqmagazine.com

 

CULTURE EDITOR

Paul J. Brooks – paul@freqmagazine.com

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Avery Lee – avery@freqmagazine.com

 

PUBLISHING CONSULTANT

Brad Simm

 

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

Mikey Da Roza – mikey@blackwatercreative.com

 

DESIGN & LAYOUT

Mike Trudeau – mike@blackwatercreative.com
Allanah Pohran – alannah@blackwatercreative.com

 

DISTRIBUTION

Be Seen Street Team – beseenstreetteam@gmail.com

 

SALES

sales@freqmagazine.com